Booking
Main » Main

Information about «Four Elements Hospitality»

The management company "Four Elements Hospitality" was established in 2018. One of the main directions of the company's business improvement is development of its own brand, as well as the management of hotels under any brand, including international, at the request of the owner.

"Four Elements Hospitality" is the operator of a full cycle, invites to cooperation of owners, both designed or under construction, and existing hotel facilities. Depending on the status (project or existing hotel) and the condition of the facility, our services may include technical support for the project during the design and construction phase, management, financial planning, start-up or re-branding services, training of key personnel, provision of work standards, operational and financial audit, etc.

"Four Elements Hospitality" team is professionals of the highest class in the hotel business, with experience of cooperation in major Russian and international networks, such as: Inter Continental Hotel Group, Hilton Worldwide, Marriott International, Radisson Hotel Group, AZIMUT Hotels, etc.

The founder of the hotel chain "Four Elements Hotels" Executive Director of the management company "Four Elements Hospitality" Giordano Borri.

"We are ready to take on all the issues of hotel management and promotion of the hotel business. Solving complex problems, creating a profitable business and innovative approach to each project is our top priority "We are young, but we have extensive experience working with international networks. We are interesting because experience gives us advantages, and youth allows us to be flexible and easily find interesting solutions for cooperation," says Giordano Borri.

High quality standards of services allow four Elements Hotels to compete with the world's most famous hotels. Today "Four Elements Hotels" - promising and rapidly developing, expanding the geography of its hotel network. The basic objects of the network are popular among the guests of major cities business hotels, including fine restaurants, Banquet halls, comfortable rooms, comfortable and spacious concert halls, as well as areas for sports and Spa. The portfolio includes business hotels in Perm, Kirov, Yekaterinburg, Neftekamsk, Spa hotel in Europe.

All hotels have the same highest standards of service and room equipment.

As of 2019, the network includes 5 hotels of 4 stars, the total number of rooms — about 500 rooms. The number of employees in 2019 amounted to more than 600 people.

Бронирование
Главная » Информация о компании

Информация о компании «Four Elements Hospitality»

Управляющая компания «Four Elements Hospitality» создана в 2018 году. Одним из главных направлений развития бизнеса компании является развитие собственного бренда, а также управление отелями под любым брендом, включая международные, по желанию собственника.

«Four Elements Hospitality» - оператор полного цикла, приглашает к сотрудничеству собственников, как проектируемых или строящихся, так и существующих гостиничных объектов. В зависимости от статуса (проект или действующий отель) и состояния объекта, наши услуги могут включать в себя техническую поддержку проекта на стадии проектирования и строительства, управление, финансовое планирование, услуги по запуску или ре-брендингу, обучение ключевого персонала, предоставление стандартов работы, проведение операционной и финансового аудита и т.д.

Команда «Four Elements Hospitality» - профессионалы высочайшего класса в гостиничном-бизнесе, с опытом сотрудничества в крупных российских и международных сетях, таких как: Inter Continental Hotel Group, Hilton Worldwide, Marriott International, Radisson Hotel Group, AZIMUT Hotels и др.

Основатель гостиничной сети «Four Elements Hotels» исполнительный директор управляющей компании «Four Elements Hospitality» Джордано Борри.

«Мы готовы взять на себя все вопросы по управлению отелями и продвижению гостиничного бизнеса. Решение сложных задач, создание рентабельного бизнеса и инновационный подход к каждому проекту - наш главный приоритет «Мы молоды, но при этом имеем огромный опыт работы с международными сетями. Мы интересны, потому что опыт дает нам преимущества, а молодость позволяет быть гибкими и легко находить интересные для сотрудничества решения», - заявляет Джордано Борри.

Высокие стандарты качества услуг позволяют отелям сети «Four Elements Hotels» конкурировать с самыми известными мировыми отелями.

Сегодня «Four Elements Hotels» - перспективно развивающаяся и динамично расширяющая географию гостиничная сеть. Базовыми объектами сети являются популярные среди гостей крупных городов бизнес-отели, включающие в себя изысканные рестораны, банкетные залы, комфортные номера, удобные и просторные концеренц-залы, и а также зоны для спорта и спа. Портфель включает в себя бизнес-отели в Перми, Кирове, Екатеринбурге, Нефтекамске, спа-отель в Европе.

Во всех отелях внедрены единые высочайшие стандарты обслуживания и оснащения номеров.

По состоянию на 2019 года в сеть входят 5 отелей категорий 4 звезды, суммарный номерной фонд — около 500 номеров, численность сотрудников сопоставляет более 600 человек.